Christina a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children. They are creative, fun, and full of energy. Childcare jobs are the ones that bring me the most happiness and that feel the most rewarding.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:365778

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, FL, NE, UT

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 5 children. I have been babysitting for 20 years and working as a mother's assistant/nanny/English teacher for various families throughout the world over the past 15 years. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have worked with disabled children as well as children with behavioral issues. I recently returned from teaching English to children in Ukraine and Russia and have also worked in preschool settings. My most recent nanny position was respite care nanny for a lung transplant baby.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.