Aylicia a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children,helping them learn and watching them grow.

Aylicia nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:345759

4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I am currently looking after a little girl she's 4 I've had her since birth I have her over night at least once a week and 8 hours at least three days a week, also I look after a little boy age 3 for the past year Thursday through Sunday.Worked at an home Daycare 4 years, Daycare Center(Infant room) 9 months,Babysitting on and off 9 +years. I cared for my father who was very ill and a fall risk in 2009 till his passing in November of 2010 and my elderly great grandmother as well.

Additional Comments: I'm fun,energetic and I love helping kids learn in a fun way that they will enjoy.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.