Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 328345 -

Christina a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68131

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Its the only thing i have ever done. I love what i do.I cant see my life with out children in it!

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:328345

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I have been nanny for over 29years I currently work through Nannys Of Neb. I am CPR and first aid trained I have over 15 letters of recommendations from families that I've worked for going back to 1994! I'm a part of a funny any group where we enjoy going to the zoo the children's museum the libraries and many more educational activities! I cannot imagine my life without children I love being a part of children's lives to watch them learn and grow and I've been blessed to have many families that I'm still in contact with even other children are grown! The family that I work for a moving for her schooling so I'm looking for a new family to become a part of hope to hear from you have a wonderful day!

Additional Comments: I have been so lucky to have worked for wonderful familys and i hope to find my next family i can be apart of...XOXO

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/16/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.