Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being with children is the most enjoyable job I have had. I enjoy the challenges of keeping on my toes, and one step ahead of growing minds.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:288915

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, MA, NE, NY, PA, UT, DC

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny for several families, mostly summer vacations. My responsibilities have been varied, from simply playing with children with the parents around, to balancing errands, cleaning, driving to and from school and activitis. I have worked with families that are very structured and busy, and others that are not as structured. As a nanny I have also been a tutor, which comes naturally as an education student. I worked in a partial care facility, where I received extensive training dealing with a room full of children all having ADD, ADHD, hyper-aggression, oppositional defiant disorder, fetal alcohol syndrom, etc.

Additional Comments: I am very organized, and responsible, and would love to help in many aspects of family life!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.