Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with babies & children & would love having the opportunity to bring my little one with me! :)

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:286185

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I am the second oldest of five children, so I basically have been babysitting and helping my mother with my younger siblings since I was little. My first job in childcare was at a daycare in the two's room which was very hectic, but also very fun and rewarding. I have also been a nanny for two different families. The first family had a 6 month old and a three year old, and the second family I nannied for were a set of infant twins. Last, but not least, I am now the mother of a wonderful 7 month old boy! :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.