Kira a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68138

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is so fulfilling to watch a child grow and learn. I plan to start taking early childhood classes to persue my teaching degree. Kids respond well to me, and I like being a role model and good influence. I believe in structure and hands on learning.

Kira nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:261975

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA, NE

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest child of 5 so I did a lot of child care from a young age. When I was 14 my mother had a cesarean section with twins and I pretty much took over the household for 3 months. That is when I knew I loved kids. My goal is to be a teacher someday. I've babysat my cousins, siblings, neighbors kids, friends kids. You name it.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.