Mandy a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! They tell the most interesting stories and they are fun to be around. I have a lot of moral values that I think are important to teach to children early in child development. I want to have kids of my own someday and the more different types of kids a person is around the more that person learns about childcare. Sometimes it is things a person does not already know and can help them to be a good parent for their own kids. Every experience in life is a chance to learn so that you can improve and enrich your own life while giving something back in return!

Mandy nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:2487

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA, NE

My past childcare experience: I worked in a daycare for 2 & 1/2 years, lived with my aunt for a summer & helped take care of her 5 children. I have baby-sat for many other families in my hometown before I moved to Omaha, NE. I was a daycare assistant for an after school program for a couple months at a Lutheran church/school in Omaha, NE. I have also been a transportation aide for OPS, which required me to make sure the children behaved on the bus and did not distract the driver. I am currently taking care of two children with special needs of ADHD & bi-polar.

Additional Comments: I speak english and a little spanish. I can understand more spanish than I can speak or write. I had two years of Spanish class in high school, but have not been around very many people that speak spanish to keep in practice in the language.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.