Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 242730 - Nannies4hire.com

Ronicca a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like to keep myself and the kids active and doing something they enjoy. Always coming up with creative things to do. I like sports, swimming, arts and crafts, music, indoor and out door games, and all children's games. If the kids are interested in video games and computer games that is fine, but I do not think that should be the only thing they are doing for the day.

Ronicca nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:242730

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA, NE, NU


My past childcare experience: I have nannied for a family of four, for 4 years

Additional Comments: I come from a Christian family, I was home schooled till my senior year. I have a very firm foundation. I am great role model and will always do right by you. I have three Culinary degrees and LOVE to cook. I am very out going and try to always be positive. I like being around kids and I come with a lot of experience. Whatever the kids are into is what I will incorporate into daily activities. I love to laugh and am generally hilarious. I am very nurturing and patient.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.