Nanny available in omaha, NE - 226043 - Nannies4hire.com

Denise a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue being a nanny because I love being around children. They are funny, caring and so innocent. Being with Children not only teaches you so much about the world and how to treat others, but it also allows you to help the parents in raising good children that will make a different in generations to come. I love teaching, learning, growing with and nurturing children. It is such a fulfilling profession it helps me to be part of a child’s life in a way that I would not be able to be part of other-wise, it also helps me to teach and to learn things that most do not learn.

Denise nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:226043

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, NE, BC


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 11. I took my first CPR course at that time as well. I babysat for my neighbors one of whom was a special needs child. Throughout my school I would find time to babysit even if I had other jobs and three years ago I became a live out nanny in Nebraska for a family of Three Children. Two years ago I moved to Connecticut to be a live-in nanny for a family with three children. While being a full time nanny I have also been babysitting for different families on the week nights/weekends as well. I enjoy taking care of Children and have watched children with special needs, behavior problems as well as a child with aspergers that was prone to seizures. I have also helped to run a middle school age after school program and have tutored.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.