Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 157353 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love nannying because it is much more personal than a daycare. I love to develop a relationship and teach and grow with the kids. I want to become a part of the family.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:157353

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I Have lots of newborn experience and nanny experience for 5+ years. I have my own car seats and I am CPR certified and first aid certified.

Additional Comments: I am a music major and love singing. I can teach piano and voice but I can also help with practicing other instruments. I love being outdoors, playing games, riding bikes, going for walks, and dogs. I have two of my own! I hope I can fit in your family!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.