Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 144973 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE KIDS and enjoy being a part of their everyday life!! I have ALOT of experience with kids of all ages. I was a counselor at an international summer camp for 4 years, a nanny in 2006 and 2014 and have helped to raise many of the kids in my family. I enjoy being a role model, mentor, friend, etc... I enjoy knowing that I am someone they can look up to and that I am their friend and not just someone who "watches" after them.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:144973

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: **I have just reactivated this account after 3 years so I apologize if it seems outdated. Updating in process** I have had experience as an aupair in the past (2006) in New Smyrna Beach, Florida agrd 1.5 to 7. All of which I am still close with. And recently I worked for a family here in Houston with 6 kids aged 3 to 14. It was an amazing experience and I fell in love with the whole family!! I am returning to Omaha so I am looking for a family to have fun with for the summer, or longterm if that suits both of our needs. I have also been a counselor at an summer camp in the past for 4 years for kids ages 1st grade to seniors in highschool as well as babysitting nieces, newphews, cousins and siblings. I have an Associates degree in Human Services Management - Child and Family Services and working to obtain my Masters in Interdisciplinary Studies.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.