Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 144199 - Nannies4hire.com

Summer a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for children. The many things that one can accomplish as well as learn from a child are never ending no matter what age. I am an honest, caring, fun person whom would love to work with your family. I love to play with children, but I also receive great satisfaction in teaching children. I am very patient and love learning new ideas and concepts. I like to have some type of routine set up for the day. I also believe in positive reinforcement and no physical punishment. My ultimate goal is to be able to look at children in the future, and know I made an impact on their lives.

Summer nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:144199

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I currently teach preschool, and I am a mother of 2. In the past I have been a Nanny for five families. I have specialized in twins and have experience with special-needs. I also had an inhome daycare for 5 years. I have had many baby-sitting jobs since age eleven. I have volunteered in my church nursery, worked at Vacation Bible School, and was a Sunday school teacher for third and fourth graders. I also coach club volleyball 13-15 year olds. I have experience in all age groups, newborn to teenagers. I am certified in Pediatric Life Skills, CPR, and First Aid. I have a resume, letter of recommendation, and great references available per your request. Thank you for all the interest however, I am ONLY looking for a LIVE-OUT position close to the OMAHA, NE area. Thanks again for reviewing my profile!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.