Christina a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm a pre-med major and am considering a job in pediatrics, therefore I would like to spend most of my time around children to understand them better.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:143639

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I have been around children all my life. I started caring for my sister at the age of 10 and have cared for many families through the years. My mother is an elementary educator and I have assisted her in the classroom dealing with many different age groups of children. I have taken many child caring classes through both daycares and schools. I will be First Aide and CPR certified by the end of this semester. I have also been certified as a life guard during my high school years. But most of all I love children and love taking care of them!!!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.