Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 143539 -

Brenda a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have seen a lower level of care at various daycare centers and believe in a higher standard. I believe I can provide that level of care better in a nanny position. I love working with children and love the close relationship that I can form with the children I nanny for. Also I enjoy taking the children I nanny for on playdates and helping them grow socially and watching them explore.

Brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:143539

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I spent six years working in childcare centers with various ages. I decided I could give better care in a nanny situation and spent the last nine years as a nanny.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.