Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 136992 - Nannies4hire.com

Whitney a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68116

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids! I have a large extended family so I'm always surrounded by kids. I worked at a daycare for 5 years. I am recently employed as a manager at Von Maur but am going back to school for Early Childhood Education and can't wait to start working with children again!

Whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:136992

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE, TX


My past childcare experience: I have a really big family with fourteen cousins that are 8 and under, so I am always taking care of them and love it. I also worked at a day care throughout high school. Before this fall, I was an elementary education major and so I was working in a first grade classroom throughout the school year.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.