Micaiah a Nanny for Hire in Olympia, WA 98502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and children have always seemed to trust me. I enjoy life and try to make the most of each day, but I also value sound judgement, and feel as though children have always appreciated my guidance which is provided with a positive and caring attitude. I think I'd be excellent as a nanny, and would enjoy it as much as the children.

Micaiah nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:750956

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I am the middle child of 6 siblings, and have been babysitting my four little brothers since the age of about 12. I was about 14 years old when I became a regular paid babysitter for a family with three children, the job only ending when the family moved away. Both children asked for me to be their babysitter when we were in a homeschooling group together and they got along with me best. Since then, I've been asked by multiple different families for different jobs, wages differing depending on hours and employers, some overnight jobs, a few day jobs starting around 7:45, and going to 2:00 or 3:00 in the afternoon. My most recent experience was as a regular caretaker for my infant niece. I lived with my sister and cared for the child as needed since birth.

Additional Comments: I'm allergic to cats, but that won't be a problem if furniture is kept clean. I currently live in Washington, and would not mind moving, but I would be unable to leave until Fall.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.