Nanny available in Olympia, WA - 737316 - Nannies4hire.com

Delaney a Nanny for Hire in Olympia, WA 98502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I found the time I spent nannying was the best job I've had so far. I love being able to form a personal relationship with the children I watch and learn their specific needs so I can accommodate them.

Delaney nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:737316

Experience
2 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I began working as a nanny in 2013, 30 hours a week. I watched over a 2, then 3 year old and a 8, then 9 year old, both girls, while their mother completed her bachelors at Evergreen State College. I participated in pick ups and drop offs, cooking, cleaning, with all children, and I participated in bathing and cleaning with the younger girl. The three of us would often take walks to the local church, play in the forrested areas and explore different types of plants and small critters, and read books, comics, and magazines to pass the time and explore the children's minds. I have experience working with children on the autism spectrum, and children who have dietary restrictions.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.