Nanny available in Olympia, WA - 709290 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Olympia, WA 98506

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Child care is my passion, I've loved each of my children in my classrooms as my own, but I feel that child care centers are not my style, I prefer closer interactions and a lesser adult-child ratio.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:709290

Experience
2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been a preschool teacher and child care teacher for two years, caring for toddlers (ages 1-2.5) and preschoolers (ages 2.5-5) and have worked as a coteacher in a school age classroom briefly. I have babysat on and off since my teenage years, which drove me to get my Associate's degree in Early Childhood Education, in which I have a school-age specialization.

Additional Comments: I love children, I have studied their ins and outs extensively and have training in many different styles of teaching and caring for children. Not only will I make sure your children are properly cared for, they will learn lots with me, as I'm full of resources and activities for learning at all ages!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Maltese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.