Rochelle a Nanny for Hire in Olympia, WA 98516

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I have a passion for caring for others and being able to care for kids is such an amazing experience to be able to bond with them and teach them fun activities.

Rochelle nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:683325

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: The experience and skills that I provide are CPR and First Aide training, child care training, special need care, home care aide certified, nursing assistant registered and certifications and training involving elderly assistant care. I have been caring for children for over 10 years and really enjoy the time in learning new things and being able to grow in the field I have a passion for. I am currently going to school, focusing on getting my RN degree. I am very independent, living on my own with my fiancÚ and have a 9 month old daughter. I am very organized and come with a lot of qualities and lifetime goals for myself. I'm confident that if you pick me as your care provider, you will be very satisfied and happy! Thank you for your time .

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.