Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Olympia, WA 98501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently employed at a daycare in the school age classroom, but would prefer to care for 1-2 children at a time and be able to take them on outings and have a more personalized relationship. I love reading to children and getting them involved with hands on creative crafts, and using their imagination wherever possible.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:660061

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat children of all ages since I was 16 years old. I started watching two boys, age 2 and 4 when I was 16 and the last couple years frequently babysat a little boy who was 2 when I started watching him and is now 4. I also watched my pastors 3 children ages 1,3, and 5 about twice a month while they went out for the night. I have experience with children with allergies and have been taught how to use an epi pen although thankfully have never had to use one. I am cpr and first aid certified for infants-adults. Before I moved to washington in January I worked at an aftercare in Florida with 2-3 year olds, and 4-6 grade children, although was around all age children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.