Nanny available in Olympia, WA - 595499 - Nannies4hire.com

Audrey a Nanny for Hire in Olympia, WA 98505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with kids since I was one myself, at 8 years old. Being around them is good for my soul, and I enjoy doing something that I am good at.

Audrey nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:595499

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have worked for The Evergreen State College child care, churches in their child care department during church services,and for other purposes. I have also worked as a babysitter, and have 7 years experience.

Additional Comments: NOTE: My puppy is less than a year old, and very tender hearted. I'm training him to be a service dog, and he will most likely need to accompany me on jobs. Also: I have first aid and CPR training, I can cook, clean, tutor, and teach ASL. I am also comfortable with taking children around Olympia, to parks, out to eat, etc.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.