Nanny available in Olympia Fields, IL - 726657 - Nannies4hire.com

Angela a Nanny for Hire in Olympia Fields, IL 60461

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love the joy you get from caring for a child. I love making a difference in their lives and also aside from their parents, being a positive role model and nurturer for them. I feel a sense of accomplishment knowing I can be of aid to people when they need it the most so that they can make a better life for themselves and their children. I'm very dependable and trustworthy and my punctuality is a plus!

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:726657

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have plenty of child care experience with nannying for my neighbors children, friends children as well as my own cousins growing up. We get their home work done together,read, learn, as well recreational time. I love to see children grow and learn!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:11/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.