Shella a Nanny for Hire in Olney, MD 20832

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like jobs that keep me active and working with kids keeps me physically and mentally alert. I also enjoy helping children and it makes me very happy when i gain Parents trust and they know that they can depend on me.

Shella nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:751331

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have cared for children of all ages. my care experiences include babysitting a child for a few hours while parents are away or being the sole caregiver of child/children while parents are at work. I help kids with their activities of daily living which includes bathing, grooming, meal preps, etc. I also assist school children with homework, and projects. I organize play dates, park outings, educational competitions and help with overall daily plannings.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.