Johana a Nanny for Hire in Olney, MD 20832

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a teacher but I have evenings, weekends and summer time to work on something else. I always have loved children. They bring joy and energy to any household and I deeply enjoy that. I would love to find a family(es) that needs an extra hand.

Johana nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:751135

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I work as a Spanish teacher in a elementary/middle school since 2013 in College Park, MD. I am a cheerful, positive and respectful person. I enjoy working with children of all ages. Playing outside, playing games and encouraging children to use their imagination is something that I am passionate about. I have worked with children since 2006 and I plan to continue doing it :)

Additional Comments: I can't work with you if you have cats! Sorry :(

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.