Camille a Nanny for Hire in Olney, MD 20832

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been working with children my entire life and I love the experience of guarding children and encouraging and working with them to be the best that they can be.Currently I am a part time nanny for an industry, but would like to make more of a personal connection with a family and in a child's life.

Camille nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:613513

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA

My past childcare experience: I have over 10+ years in the childcare industry working with a wide array of various children and families. My experience covers multiple children, children with disabilities, children with behavioral problems, and much more. I have worked with numberous companies as well who have provided me with various training's and childcare classes. I also have 9 nieces and nephews, four of which I've raised since they were born since they have lived with my family and I.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.