Nanny available in Olney, MD - 156643 - Nannies4hire.com

Joan a Nanny for Hire in Olney, MD 20832

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Since my teenage years and coming from a very large family I've always been given the responsibility and loved taking care of siblings and cousins. Moreover,because I love chidren, i want the opportunity to be able to care, love and nature children. I have two girls of my own, and both are grown and away in college.That leaves me with all the time in the world to do what i do best in bring up kids the right way and also according to the parent's rules.

Joan nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:156643

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC


My past childcare experience: I have experience in both agender. The most intresting job were twins at age Two. MY duties includes creating activities, doing science projects, taking them to library, reading to them,teaching them basics spellings at the right age, setting up play dates, taking them out to park, for walks and also and teaching them manners. I also took care of Three wonderful girls, ages 9, 7 and 5 who loved to cook, and we did a lot of cooking together.I also taught them basic sawing which they seams to enjoy a lot. I also make sure the kids surroundings were always clean and tidy and most importantly I help them with their assignments. I was able to give them basic preparation before they went to pre-school.

Additional Comments: I will love the opportunity to work with your family, and grow with you and share all the good things with your children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,Creole,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.