Angela a Nanny for Hire in Olmsted Falls, OH 44138

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny for a Lakewood family for the last year to their beautiful daughter, Aspen. My services to this family started just weeks after she was born. I have also been baby sitting since I was 13.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:633117

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I'm committed to providing green friendly nanny services to families in Northeast Ohio. I take pride in making organic baby food and organic and ethical meals to the families I serve. As a green nanny, I use cloth diapers and do all the related washing, my washer or yours. I am willing to help families go green in this way too, and show them how they will save money. I am very friendly, calm, patient and I enjoy nothing more than being around young children. I love reading to them and engaging them in age appropriate learning activities. My college degree is in psychology. Since graduating, I've worked with orphans, foster kids, adopted kids, youth who aged out of foster care, youth with learning, physical, and mental disabilities, and LGBT youth. I've worked with infants to 23 year olds.

Additional Comments: ****I am also a LGBT family friendly nanny and babysitter.****

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.