mia a Nanny for Hire in Olive Branch, MS 38654

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I love to help people and be someone they can trust. I believe I can provide a more personal outlook on my culture for families and kids to learn from. I'm Muslim so I do speak and understand basic Arabic. I can also speak and understand basic Spanish. I love the outdoors, science, and animals. I love to learn and teach different things. I keep things spontaneous but controlled to the families`s liking.

mia nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:699468

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AR, CA, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, MO, TN

My past childcare experience: I have babysat two kids since they were infants. They will be three and four now. I sporadically babysat throughout the years. I have always volunteered with the elderly.

Additional Comments: I love to cook and bake so you don't have to worry about that. do not have my own car however I do have a driver's license. I can not afford to travel on my own right now because I am helping my mother through a tough time.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: Arabic,English,Italian,Portuguese,Spanish,Turkish,Yiddish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.