Nanny available in Olive Branch, MS - 628337 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Olive Branch, MS 38654

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love my job now, don't get me wrong. But I would love the experience of getting to know the child on a one-on-one level, and getting to spend time all day with them and only them.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:628337

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MS, TN


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for different families since I was 14 years old. In August of 2012, I started working at a daycare/preschool. I have worked with ages from infant all the way up to school-age children.

Additional Comments: I love children with all my heart, I believe that they are a gift from God. In the past year that I have worked in childcare, I have learned so much. Even though I am a "teacher," these kids I work with have taught me so much. I can't wait to be a mom myself, and I love spending time with kids as much as I can.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.