Mandy a Nanny for Hire in Oley, PA 19547

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a positive role model to your family, I feel Society today steers children in the wrong direction. Human interaction is important. Technology is a great learning tool, however it doesn't teach feelings, respect, faith etc. I feel a great sense of pride taking care of children knowing I can provide them with a fun,safe and caring environment.

Mandy nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:638958

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Im currently the mother of three, two daughters, Lauren 11, Alexis 14 and a step-son David 16. My childcare experience started 25 yrs ago when my brother was a toddler. I supervised him while my mother took evening college courses. From there on I acquired multiple family friends that needed childcare. One particular family had three children, two years apart. I cared for them on a regular basis from the time each were born til they reached their early teens. I still to this day keep in touch with them and their children. Another family that was part of my life on a regular basis was a only child for the first 5yrs until his sister was born. I cared for them for numerous years, unfortunately they moved and we lost touch. Another family that grew on me was a little girl, I only cared for her a few short years, however, this little one stayed with me for 2-5 days at a time. Her mother worked out of town. Sadly they too moved out of state and we lost contact. Then of course I had the occasional "Date Night" sitter needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.