Tr a Nanny for Hire in Oldsmar, FL 34677

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I adore children and miss being with a child... They are fun, non-judgemental, and I feel very special when they choose me to want to interact with! I've always felt the pull to be with children to help them in this mixed up world! Show them that there are people out there that actually care and are always cheerful !!

Tr nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:725984

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I've been taking care of children since age 13, I've been a preschool teacher, nanny, as well as, being a mother of two boys (in HS)...

Additional Comments: I enjoy being with kids outdoors and reading with them plus art is important! Let them use their wonderful imaginations !

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.