tamera a Nanny for Hire in Oldsmar, FL 34677

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always wanted to do something with kids. As a kid myself I wanted to be a teacher, and as I grew up I did a lot of babysitting. THats when I took Cpr and First Aid Classes with the red cross. Then once I reached high school I pursued the child care more. I joined the ECE classes as well as child Development, Im currently studying to take the highest level test for ECPC. Where, then I can work in a preschool or child care

tamera nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:635088

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: My names Tamera 18 Always loved children since I was young. I was the oldest in the family so I grew up watching all of my younger family members since I was 14 up till now. I've taken child Development and 4 years of Early Childhood Education in High School, I am currently studying to take my ECPE Early Childhood Preschool Education which I would then be able to work inside of preschool. I have also taken the CPR Classes at School and with the Red Cross and I am also a certified babysitter with the Red Cross as well and have watched children from Newborn to age 12. From Picking them up from school and caring for them for as long as needed, cooking dinner, cleaning and running errands and doing activities with them. I enjoy doing arts and crafts and coming up with different things with kids. Let me know what you think. I am also in the oldsmar area .

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.