Nanny available in Oldsmar, FL - 310798 - Nannies4hire.com

Tina a Nanny for Hire in Oldsmar, FL 34677

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and wish I had more, I have 2 boys and regret I did not have any more, children are the best people to be around because of their honesty and non-judgementalism, I love going to parks, being outside with kids, I was always out with my kids (still do with my 10 year old!) , I have had many people comment on how well mannered my children are and am an excellent mother and would like to share my knowledge and sense of happiness with other children and their families...

Tina nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:310798

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: worked as a pre-school teacher for over 13 years for 2-5 year olds..

Additional Comments: I feel special when children and animals want to be with me!!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.