Nanny available in Oldenburg, IN - 158662 - Nannies4hire.com

Pennie a Nanny for Hire in Oldenburg, IN 47036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to see children learn and grow. To play any role in facilitating a child’s development is an honor and privilege to me. I value a parent’s choice to provide loving in home child care as opposed to impersonal daycare or before/after school program options that may not be individualized for each child.

Pennie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:158662

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have a Bachelor’s degree in psychology, and a passion for children. I have worked as a preschool assistant for a private Christian school as well as a public school. I have always had the desire to be around children of any age and I have an abundance of volunteer experience to show for it. I love music and spent 3 years as the assistant director of the children’s choir at my church and then spent three years as the Preschool Choir director. I was the for 6 years overseeing the 3rd – 5th grade boys. I also have some experience with middle school and high school aged kids. I was a full time babysitter in 2001 for three girls’ age 6 weeks – 6years old. Their parents both worked and I took over babysitting after my mom was no longer able to baby sit full time. We were there for a total of 22 months, when I had to quit and go to college. ** I have spent the last 27 months as the nanny for two wonderful girls that are now ages 4.5 years and almost 2 years old. I am proud and priveledged to have helped raise the younger sister since birth and have truly enjoyed teaching them and watching them both grow!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.