Morgin a Nanny for Hire in Old Town, ME 04468

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been working with kids my whole life and really don't have the same level of passion for anything else. I love seeing them grow and learn and knowing I had a part in it. I am young and ready to travel so I figured being a nanny is the best way to really see some new things and experience it the way it should be, through a child's eye.

Morgin nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:684477

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I have been working in child care since I turned 12 when I started babysitting for the family of 5 next door. I have worked in varied positions in child care and hold many certifications. I have experience with children of all ages but really enjoy the middle school aged or those in 1-3rd grade. I have worked both as a live in nanny for a child with special needs a long with being a summer camp counselor at the same time. I love kids and am willing to move for the right family.

Additional Comments: If I sound like a good match please don't hesitate because of distance. I really am willing to move to make it work. I am active and love to be outdoors and play all the time. I love history and reading. I am a lifeguard but I am not real crafty but I try.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.