RAQUEL a Nanny for Hire in Old Tappan, NJ 07675

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel totally fulfilled being a nanny. I've been a nanny for many years and i'm not one bit wary. This is an exciting career that I take great pride in. I love working with children, they brighten up my day each day and I couldn't think of a better career for me.

RAQUEL nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:186642

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I've been a nanny for nine consecutive years, taking care and supervising children ages 2 to 13 years old. The greatest thing about working with kids of different ages is that I get to move from playing pretend tea party to shooting hoops etc :-) I enjoy all stages with oh so many different personalities, and has truly been a great experience.

Additional Comments: I am very experienced, honest, patient, nurturing, understanding, flexible and fun!! I hope to find a loving family I can become a part of and be with years to come.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.