Mary a Nanny for Hire in Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to pursue my dream of becoming an actor, and the only other job I truly enjoy doing is babysitting. I am a very creative person who enjoys inspiring children to learn as much as possible about life. I can take something that most children consider boring -- like reading -- and make it one of the most exciting daily activities.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:670566

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting for my neighbors when I was about 13 years old, and it honestly came second nature to me. As I got older, I started babysitting for my cousins as my Aunts and Uncles began to grow their families. Now, I not only take care of children in my hometown, but I now help out my cousins who have begun to have children of their own. My whole life I have been considered extremely organized and responsible, and I take pride in that.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.