Nanny available in Old Saybrook, CT - 325537 -

Joni a Nanny for Hire in Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am one....I adore children, although I was not blessed with any of my own.

Joni nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:325537

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I helped raise my sister's daughter for several years. I worked as a Daycare Provider for two year olds in Kensington, CT, for three years. I am Godmother to four children and took care of them all from infancy to teenager. I nannied for a little girl from ages 5-8. I currently nanny for a five year old girl and her seven year old brother. This is my second year with this family.

Additional Comments: I am fun, energetic, and responsible. I have many references.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.