Nanny available in Old Orchard Beach, ME - 684141 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Old Orchard Beach, ME 04064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nursing student with the passion for children. I am specializing in pediatric care, and I have always had passion for working with and taking care of children. I

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:684141

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME


My past childcare experience: have been babysitting/nannying for over 5 years, and have worked with all age ranges: from diaper changing and bottle feeding, to helping a 13-year-old with geometry homework. I have a passion for arts and music, and would love to do creative activities with your children. I went to an Arts Academy for 4 years, and absolutely adore the arts and bringing that into children's lives. I am a skillful cook, and would love to cook and clean while in your home.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.