Katy a Nanny for Hire in Old Orchard Beach, ME 04064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have many years of experience working with children and love being a positive influence in children's lives. Working with children is a rewarding job and everyday is something new and exciting.

Katy nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:646857

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME

My past childcare experience: I love working with children and have about 13 years of experience doing so. I have worked with children from the ages of 0-12 in childcare centers and have two step children of my own. Over the last few years, I worked in Alaska as a behavioral health associate supervisor specializing in care for foster children with behavioral needs. I am responsible, dependable, energetic, flexible and trustworthy. Coming from a family with two children of my own, I've learned the importance of maintaining a household in order to make day to day living easier. I have a reliable car with a clean driving record, I love pets and have excellent references upon request.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.