Nanny available in Old Orchard Beach, ME - 130693 - Nannies4hire.com

Pat a Nanny for Hire in Old Orchard Beach, ME 04064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I thoroughly enjoy being with children, helping them to learn, and grow in all areas. Children have always been special to me and they seem to know that. I feel I have abilities that go beyond the "routine daily caring" aspect of child care.

Pat nanny Gender:Female Age:70 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:130693

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME


My past childcare experience: Responsible for care of twins (boy & girl) from ages 11 mos. to 32 mos. Performed all duties related to their care. Also observed and assisted during therapy sessions of several different disciplines during my employment. Provided stimulating atmosphere while maintaining a healthy, safe enviroment for them. (also gave lots of hugs and kisses!) I've raised three children of my own. I also assisted in the daily care/discipline/ nurturing/activities of my 2 grandsons since their birth. They are now ages 11 and 9. Also have 2 granddaughters ages 6 and 2 months whom I love spending time with playing, reading, being silly, going on outings, etc.

Additional Comments: I would really enjoy caring for infants-8 year old(s)....they are like little "sponges" ready to learn and so full of joy they are eager to share


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.