Nanny available in Old Fort, NC - 713773 - Nannies4hire.com

Ronald a Nanny for Hire in Old Fort, NC 28762

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been an employee of the hard working manual labor field for fifteen years now and I really need a change from the physical to the more mental challenging environment if it is at all possible to do this. I have been searching for many weeks and see this as a great opportunity to do so. I know child care is very physical as well but not as taxing on the body based on my experience.

Ronald nanny Gender:Male Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:713773

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I the proud father of two loving children. A 1 and 5 year old. I also help care for my brother and sisters children who are 3 and 5. I get a lot of compliments on how well behaved my own children are.

Additional Comments: I practice trying to be a good Christian if spiritual past has any sway in your decision making.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.