Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I get complete satisfaction knowing that I can somehow make a positive difference in people's lives. That I can help teach, nurture, or assist with the developement of a person.I want to help a family be able to spend more quality time together as a family and not have to be stressed over the little things that take up time in our lives. To be someones helping hand, and be appreciated.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:601818

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have done it all. I not only manage and care for the children but have managed ALL aspects of the household too. I have worked in all different and unique situations and with all different types of families. Below is a list of what I have done; *cooked full breakfeast for children *prepared and packed lunches. *bathed, dressed, and diapered children *transported children to school, activities, day trips, events, and playdates. *scheduled playdates, or outings such as trips to museum, aquarium, or beach. *educated children with games, art, crafts, flashcards, and other tools needed. *assisted with homework, and projects. *laundered the clothes as well as linens and have occassionally been responsible for entire family's as well *prepare healthy snacks and meals including dinner for the entire family and not just children *all aspects of housekeeping i.e. bathrooms, rugs, dusting, sweeping, garbage. *been in charge of monitoring the childrens clothing and when needed purchasing replacement clothing that suitably fit, and packing up clothing no longer wearable. *errands i.e. dry cleaning, grocery shopping, art supply shopping, clothing shopping,paying bills,car repairs, vet visits, trips to post office, dr. and dentist appointments. *caring for and cleaning up after pets *monitoring correct behavior and discipline accordingly *responsible for overnight or extended care while parents away. *traveled with family to assist with care on vacations. *monitor home repairs,and deliveries to the property.

Additional Comments: I am CPR trained, First Aide trained, have a boating license and certification. I have an Associates Degree in Art and Advertising, and a Medical Assistant Certification.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.