Nanny available in old bridge, NJ - 579606 - Nannies4hire.com

Tara a Nanny for Hire in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Taking care of children comes most natural for me. It is my career and it is what I am meant to be doing.

Tara nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:579606

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have been a full time nanny for the past 13 years, caring for all ages of children newborn through middle school. My responsibilities included preparing all meals, diapering, potty training, children's laundry, driving to and from school and all activities, bringing to doctor visits, over seeing homework, playing with kids and helping them learn their fine motor skills, numbers, letters, alphabet, etc and all general care pertaining to the health and well being of the kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.