Stefanie a Nanny for Hire in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After over a year in a corporate environment, I realize that caregiving is my calling and the most fulfilling and rewarding experience.

Stefanie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:570089

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the age of twelve and have had several work experiences dealing with children under the age of six; camp counselor, teachers aide. I was also the nanny to two brothers ages 9 and 11 and my duties included light housework, dinner preparation, transporting the children to their after school activities and insuring all homework, projects and studying has been completed. During my junior year of college I also babysat two sisters regularly on weekends and assisted the family of a 2 year old boy who was ill with cancer in the Children's Hospital of Philadelphia.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.