Kasey a Nanny for Hire in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I very much enjoyed being an au pair and taking care children

Kasey nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:529268

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, KS, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, NV, NH, NJ, NY, OH, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, DC

My past childcare experience: I was an au pair in NJ for 1 year from 2008 - 2009 and would love to have this experience again

Additional Comments: Iam currently in Germany and plan to go back to the USA as a repeat AuPair. HI potential Hostfamily my name is Kathrin but my friends call me Kasey. Iam 24 years old and from Germany. I have been an AuPair in NJ USA for 1 year already and I loved it. I took care of boys and girls in the age from 4-15 years. I woke them up, made breakfast and launch for school, got them ready for school, took the kids to the bus or school, cleaned the kitchen, run errands, picked them up, helped them with their homework, cooked ,took them to activities, organized play dates ( mainly on the days where the youngest stayed home, he was 4yrs when I arrived), played with the children inside and outside, we had a lot fun jumping on their trampoline and loved to play basketball, soccer or frisbee:) I also took them to the movies, went out for breakfast, launch or dinner (every here and there during the summer break). I also took them to doctor appointments and took care of them when they were sick. And of course I did a lot more ;) More about me: My hobbys are: singing, dancing, drawing, meet friends, being spontanious :). I have 3 siblings and my parents are divorced so I had to grow up and become independent very early. I stayed with my dad my younger brother(20yrs), my big brother(26yrs) and my sister (31). I pretty much overtook my moms tasks, took care of the house (household), helped my dad with food shopping and took care of my little brother as much as possible. I started working for my pocket money when I was 10yrs old, I delivered news papers until my 18 birthday. Then I was allowed to get a part-time job for after school. I achieved the A-Level and the degree of the economical assistant with foreign languages such as english and spanish, I also had french at school for approx. 5 years. But if you don't practise or speek the foreign language you unfortunately keep on forgetting it.. Iam a motivated, energetic and always positiv thinking girl. I have good sence of humour which I guess I got from my dad :D I would love to share some aspects of my culture with you, be a helping hand for the parents and a big sister for the kids :) I feel very comfortable with being in charge of the children's daily routine and do not have problems with staying consequent in case the kids are having a bad day. But I always find a good/fun or even motivating way to make them doing their homework or other things they are supposed to do :D But also important is that I will respect and accept the parents house rules ! I am very looking forward to hearing from you soon :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,German,Spanish Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.