Nanny available in Old bethpage, NY - 662293 - Nannies4hire.com

Lorena a Nanny for Hire in Old Bethpage, NY 11804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very flexible, easy going, energetic and responsible person. I believe childhood is a very important stage in our life and that kids need to enjoy and explore new things every day.

Lorena nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:662293

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have 10 years of experience with kids from 1 to 13 years old, I have been living in Long Island for the past 4 years as a live-in nanny for a single mom of 2 boys, ages 9 and 10 years old; some of my responsibilities are to get the boys up and ready for school, help them with homework and drive them to their extracurricular activities such as sports, music, religion, etc... I also help around the house with some light households, like cooking and laundry, but basically my roll would depend on your needs.

Additional Comments: Thank you for taking your time to read my profile, if you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me, I'm looking forward to hear from you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.