Nanny available in Old Bethpage, NY - 446407 - Nannies4hire.com

lorena a Nanny for Hire in Old Bethpage, NY 11804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a fun and creative person, I have been taken art classes for the past several years like photography, pastel painting, as well as oil painting, so arts and crafts are one of my favorite things to do. I believe childhood is a very important stage in our life and that every kid needs to enjoy and explore new things everyday that would inspire their imagination.

lorena nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:446407

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My name is Lorena, I am an experienced Bi-lingual nanny looking for a steady full time position. For the previous four years I was a live-in nanny, working for a single mother watching two wonderful boys ages 11 and 8 years old, in Northport, NY. I recently got married and move out, so now Im searching for a new family. Previous to that position I worked for other families with children from the ages of 1 to 10 years old, my responsibilities included getting the kids dressed & on the bus, picking them up from school, taking care of them while sick, sitting down together and making sure homework was accomplished daily, preparing meals, as well as driving them to whatever after school activities they had planned during the week. I also help around the house with some light households, basically my role would depend on your needs.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.