Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Olathe, KS 66062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a close bond with kids and I love teaching. I have either been a nanny, preschool teacher or administrator my entire professional career. I have a knack for getting kids to listen and very much enjoy keeping busy and organizing. It's just what I was meant to do.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:748284

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: I have been a Nanny for over 20 years, recently working with an amazing family in Overland Park. I have nannied as many as 4 kids at a time and have a vast amount of experience. Running errands, light cleaning, kids laundry, lunch and dinners, and taking everyone where they need to be is my specialty as well as games, learning, reading, playing and art!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.