Becca a Nanny for Hire in Olathe, KS 66062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Kids are my passion. I love working with them, and I would love to continue to work with them. I had a great experience this past summer nannying two children ages 10 and 12. I have been going to college to become a social worker to get into foster care. I am one of seven kids in my family and I have six nephews and nieces. Working with children is my passion.

Becca nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:726290

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: I worked in a nursery when I was 14 until I was 17 and then I started working at a daycare that I have been at for almost 5 years now. I have worked with children any where from new born-4th grade.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.